Agent zone

M-MOOS >> Contact

About us

Contact

Products

HOME

Career

contact information

 CEO

   Sales department

Ing. Vladimír Skopal
ceo
+420 602 782 658
skopal@m-moos.cz Ing. Jaroslav Šindler
ceo
+420 725 761 130
sindler@m-moos.cz Petr Skopal
sales and marketing leader
+420 724 242 439
petr.skopal@m-moos.cz Sales department
new machines, repairs , modernization
+420 581 701 605
sales@m-moos.cz

Production

Mgr. Jiří Janák
modernization and repairs
+420 602 560 338
janak@m-moos.cz Ing. David Klvaňa
sales of a new machines
+420 778 084 655
david.klvana@m-moos.cz
Jiří Janáček
Productiondirector
+420 602 645 066
janacek@m-moos.cz

 Spare parts

Milan Škrobálek
Productionl eader
+420 724 764 579
skrobalek@m-moos.cz Jiří Jochec
Production leader
+420 724 764 579
vyroba@m-moos.cz Bc.Michal Hlobil
spare parts sales
+420 602 734 278
hlobil@m-moos.cz

construction and development

 accounting and personnel

Ing. Zdeněk Strnad
Chief Engineer
+420 724 729 267
strnad@m-moos.cz Michal Suchánek
Engineer
+420 727 946 267
suchanek.m@m-moos.cz Ing. Pavlína Holešinská
accounting
+420 607 074 853
holesinska@m-moos.cz Blanka Čechová
Personnel agency
+420 607 074852
cechova@m-moos.cz
Ing. Libor Beděk
Chief Electric parts Engineer
+420 725 490 439
bezdek@m-moos.cz Petr Hapala
Electric parts Engineer
hapala@m-moos.cz Jana Velešíková
Invoicing
+420 602 557 769
velesikova@m-moos.cz Petra Čočková
Personnel agency
+420 581 773 251
cockova@m-moos.cz

All rights reserved M-MOOS s.r.o

eNews

I want receive e-news

Surface and profile grinding machines

Modernization and overhauling

Others

HOME

About us

Products

Career

Contact

+420 581 773 251